YFN Lucci – Who Wit Me


In stock

Track Listing

1. Used To This (Remix) Ft. Greedy
2. You Know Ft. Meek Mill
3. Call Log Ft. YFN Trae Pound
4. Way Too Long Ft. Spodee
5. Key To The Streets (Remix) Ft. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
6. Hustle For Mine Ft. Blac Youngsta
7. Make Em Feel Me
8. We Up
9. Wish Me The Best Ft. Ralo
10. Rich Forever Ft. Lil Durk
11. Many Men
12. Dirty Game (Remix) Ft. Bankroll Fresh
13. You In Luv Wit Her Ft. 2 Chainz
14. No Mind Ft. TK Kravitz
15. Drop Em Off
16. Thoughts To Myself
17. Work For It Ft. Kayla Brianna
18. Woke Up

About YFN Lucci

Born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia, YFN Lucci grew up listening to the likes of Tupac, the Hot Boys, Ja Rule, Dipset, Lil’ Wayne and Fabolous. Motivated by his older brother and rapper “K,” YFN Lucci discovered his own musical talent at age 16 and started developing his clever pen game.

A year later, he connected with fellow Atlanta rap artist Johnny Cinco who encouraged Lucci to take his talents seriously and get in the studio. YFN Lucci went on to perfect his craft and develop his sound over the years, eventually landing on two records off of Johnny Cinco’s “John Popi” mixtape in 2014.

The collaboration generated a substantial buzz as YFN Lucci’s undeniable talent gained In the summer of 2014, TIG’s CEO Girvan “Fly” Henry took note of YFN Lucci’s increasing buzz and signed him to Atlanta’s fastest rising indie label.

YFN Lucci joins a golden roster of talent including Rich Homie Quan and Trinidad James at TIG. Since the release of his mixtape which garnered over 1M views at Live Mixtapes, Lucci has toured continuously over the last six months from Wisconsin to Miami, Charlotte to Houston. When not in the studio, he’s in the studio working with producers Sonny Digital, Fresh Jones and Spiffy.

YFN Lucci’s creative blend of singing and lyricism make for a unique sound with a southern touch. Now, with new music and colorful visuals there’s no end in sight for this Hip-Hop star in the making with his current songs in rotation at radio “I Wonder Why” and “Know No Better”. The “Wish Me Well” EP is available now on iTunes.

Wish Me Well 2 dropped on Lucci’s birthday February 16, 2016 featuring all new music including “YFN”, “Boss”, “Destined” and “Key to the Streets” featuring Migos and Trouble.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YFN Lucci – Who Wit Me”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Atlanta, GA





Release Date

November 2016