YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut


In stock

Official mixtape release from YFN Lucci. Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. Way Up
2. Heartless (feat. Rick Ross)
3. Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
4. Been Broke Before
5. 10 A.M. (feat. Dreezy)
6. Everyday We Lit (feat. PNB Rock)
7. Never Worried
8. Turn They Back (feat. Lil Durk)
9. Testimony (feat. Boosie Badazz)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz