10 Wanted Men – Ten Toes Down

10 Wanted Men – Ten Toes Down


Tommy Wright III and Street Smart Records present Ten Toes Down by 10 Wanted Men. The album features C-9, La Chat, Tommy Wright III, Womack Da Omen, Riverside Click, Princess Loko, Project Pimp, Mac-T Dog, M.D.B., Big Yo, Lil Jyule, Hardcore, Soul Takers, Lil Ramsey, 304 and E Da G.

Out of stock

Track Listing

1. Still Wanted
2. Let Me Kill Em
3. Raise Up
4. Victimized
5. One Man Gang Pt. 2
6. Insane N Da Brain
7. Comin Strapped
8. Survivin N Poverty
9. Danga Zone
10. Glock
11. Cant Take It
12. Listen Up
13. Timez Hard
14. Shelby Drive
15. Act Like U Know
16. Pimpin Lyrics
17. Hoes N Harmony
18. Ten Toes Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Wanted Men – Ten Toes Down”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Memphis, TN




Street Smart Records

Release Date