T-Rock – Play No Games (The Movie & Soundtrack)

T-Rock – Play No Games (The Movie & Soundtrack)


Get the special edition combo pack of the Play No Games movie and soundtrack brought to you by Rock Solid Films and Rock Solid Music!


Movie Synopsis: Starring T-Rock. Four friends trapped in a lifestyle of crime, drugs and fast money chase a dream of becoming musicians with hopes of escaping the deadly lifestyle they are entrapped in forever. However in order to achieve the funds to pursue a career in music they must commit one final deadly act which leads to a conflict of betrayal, murder and mayhem beyond measures.

Soundtrack Description: T-Rock and Rock Solid Music present the soundtrack to the movie Play No Games. This 16 track release includes collaborations with Rich Homie Quan, M.C. Mack, Odd-1, K-Rock, C-9, Merciles, Haveknotz, Reek, DB Family and Rem Steele.

Track Listing

1. Play No Games
2. What’s Up Wit It (feat. Odd-1)
3. Team On Go [Remix] (feat. Area 51: Reek, Odd-1)
4. Got Focused
5. Gooned Up (feat. Smoke & Gold Ru$h)
6. Hella Years (feat. M.C. Mack)
7. Wild (feat. C-9 & Merciles)
8. I Don’t F*ck Wit You (feat. Odd-1 & Rem Steele)
9. The Weed
10. Play No Games [Remix] (feat. K-Rock)
11. My M-O
12. Complex
13. Friends Turn [Skit]
14. Friends Turn (feat. Rich Homie Quan, Reek)
15. Flyin Off
16. Take My Hand Off It

Listen for FREE on Spotify!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T-Rock – Play No Games (The Movie & Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published.


Additional information

Weight 12.00 oz
Artist Location

College Park, GA


Download (Soundtrack Only), DVD/CD


Rock Solid Films / Rock Solid Music

Release Date