T-Rock – Conspiracy Theory

T-Rock – Conspiracy Theory


In stock

Brand new, factory sealed copy of the classic 2002 release from T-Rock. Released on Secret Service.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Here It Is
3. Blood In Blood Out
4. Let The Hammer Go
5. What U Know (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Wylecat)
6. I’m In It
7. Mary Jane (feat. Area 51)
8. Benz & Lacs (feat. Odd-1)
9. Nigga 4 Da Job
10. Mr. Big Man
11. Look Deep In Da Eyes
12. What U Doing 4 It (feat. J-Love)
13. Make A Scene (feat. C.I.A)
14. Da Ghetto (feat. Chilly Rankin)
15. No Remorse (feat. Lyrical Child, 6ix Shot, C-Mac)
16. International Terroriss (feat. C.I.A., Wylecat, Miss T, Da Crime-Click, Area 51, II Tone, 240 North)
17. Outro

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

College Park, GA






Secret Service

Release Date