Sale! Rapid Ric – Whut It Dew The Album

Rapid Ric – Whut It Dew The Album

$9.99 $0.99

Rapid Ric's Whut It Dew The Album features Chalie Boy, A-3, Craig G, E.S.G., Lil Keke, Slim Thug, Chamillionaire, Z-Ro, Gerald G, Lil Boosie, Dorrough, Lil Flip, Da Ryno, Lil Mario, Cali Zack, Bushwick Bill, Magnificent, Big Pokey, Trini, Devin The Dude, Cory Mo, Killer Mike, Killa Kyleon and J-Dawg.

In stock

Track Listing

1. The Whut It Dew Intro (feat. Chalie Boy)
2. Leanin (feat. A-3, Craig G & E.S.G)
3. Actin Bad (feat. Lil Keke & Slim Thug)
4. All About My Change (feat. Chamillionaire, Z-Ro & Gerald G)
5. PLP (Parking Lot Pimpin) (feat. Gerald G, Lil Boosie, Dorrough & Chalie Boy)
6. Trunk Got The Beat (feat. Lil Flip, Da Ryno, Lil Mario & Gerald G)
7. Less Than 3 Remix (I Love Stuff) (feat. Cali Zack & Bushwick Bill)
8. Laid Back
9. GPS
10. Wide Body Whip (feat. Magnificent & Big Pokey)
11. The Pre Game Show
12. Getting High (feat. Trini, Chalie Boy, Devin The Dude & Cory Mo)
13. Live 4 The Dough (feat. South Park Mexican, Rob G & Coast)
14. Call Me (feat. Chalie Boy & Chamillionaire)
15. Go Get It (feat. Killer Mike, Lil O & Black Mike)
16. Around The World (feat. Killa Kyleon & J-Dawg)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rapid Ric – Whut It Dew The Album”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz



Dew Music Group

Release Date