Prince Dre – Only The O In My Eyes


Munna Gang Inc presents Only The O In My Eyes by Prince Dre.

Track Listing

1. Only the O
2. My Savages
3. Yeah Yeah (feat. Stape)
4. They Don’t Want It
5. Throw It Up (feat. JB Binladen & King Duwop)
6. Streets Dont Love You
7. In My Eyes
8. Turn Up On Em


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prince Dre – Only The O In My Eyes”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz