Moneybagg Yo – Federal 3x


In stock

SKU: 13047 Categories: , Tags: ,

Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. Typical Ft. K Camp & Money Man
2. Skys The Limit Ft. Blac Youngsta & Mozzy
3. Just Made A Play Ft. NBA Youngboy
4. Uzi Ft. Lil Durk
5. Another One
6. Yesterday Ft. Lil Durk
7. Sauce Ft. Jose Guapo
8. Lil Baby
9. No Love
10. Dont Kno
11. Dont Beef Wit Me
12. Wit This Money Ft. YFN Lucci
13. Bay Ft. Cook Laflare
14. Money Shower Ft. AMP
15. Invisible Ft. Super Nard & Doe B
16. In Da Air
17. Have U Eva


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moneybagg Yo – Federal 3x”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz