Mac T Dog – Blast On Sight

Mac-T. Dog – Blast On Sight

Rated 3.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Blast On Sight, the long awaited solo album release from Mac-T. Dog. Presented by Street Smart Records and Tommy Wright III. Available soon on hard copy CD.

Track Listing

1. Blast On Site
2. Ruff-N-Rugged
3. Puttin In Work
4. Dats Me
5. Alright
6. Flip Ya
7. Big Gunz
8. Dope Sales
9. Money On My Mind
10. Going Ham
11. Gettin It
12. Gangsta
13. U Haters
14. Stix-N-Stonz
15. Load Dat Choppa
16. Ghetto Life
17. Grain Grippa
18. My Whole Life
19. Stay Real
20. Triple OG

1 review for Mac-T. Dog – Blast On Sight

  1. Rated 3 out of 5

    This shit been comin soon for 20 years, when is it comin out?

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Memphis, TN


CD (Limited Edition)


Street Smart Records

Release Date