Lil Wayne – Kloser to You


In stock

SKU: 13065 Categories: , Tags: ,

Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. Im The One Ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo & Chance The Rapper
2. Both (Remix) Ft. Gucci Mane & Drake
3. Bugatti Ft. Lil Twist
4. Nerve Ft. Lil Twist
5. Thinking Bout You Ft. Lil Twist
6. Act Ghetto Ft. Tyga
7. Flexing Ft. HoodyBaby,Chris Brown, Quavo & Gudda Gudda
8. First Class Ft. HoodyBaby
9. Think Im Ling Ft. HoodyBaby & Tyga
10. Light My Body Up Ft. Nicki Minaj
11. Faith Ft. HoodyBaby
12. Location (Remix) Ft. Khalid & Kehlani
13. No Frauds Ft. Nicki Minaj & Drake
14. Changed It Ft. Nicki Minaj
15. My Corner Ft. Raekwon
16. Running Back Ft. Wale
17. Bando Ft. Baby E
18. Trill Ft. YG


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lil Wayne – Kloser to You”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz