Lil Heavy – Illegal Sells

Lil Heavy – Illegal Sells


Mid-South Entertainment presents Lil Heavy's ILLEGAL SELLS. This remastered version of the classic 1994 underground release features II Tone, Mac Montese, P-Drizzle, Da Crime Click and more.


Track Listing

1. Run Yo Mouth (feat. Mac Montese, Lil Los, TYS, II Tone)
2. Orange Mound Veteran
3. My Life Has Changed (feat. P-Drizzle, II Tone, Mac Montese)
4. No Remorse – Da Crime Click
5. Life After Death (feat. II Tone, Mac Montese)
6. Busta Ass Nigga (feat. II Tone, Mac Montese)
7. Let’s Make A Stang (feat. Da Crime Click, P-Drizzle, Outlaw, Tha Goodfellaz)
8. Holdin It – Jae Jo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lil Heavy – Illegal Sells”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Memphis, TN


Cassette, CD, Download


Mid-South Entertainment