Kodak Black – Painting Pictures


In stock

Official mixtape release from Kodak Black. Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. Day for Day
2. Coolin and Booted
3. Candy Paint Ft. Bun B
4. Up in Here
5. U Ain’t Never
6. Twenty 8
7. Patty Cake
8. Save You
9. Conscience Ft. Future
10. Tunnel Vision
11. Corrlinks and JPay
12. Reminiscing Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Side N***a
14. Off the Land
15. Top Off Benz Ft. Young Thug
16. Feeling Like Ft. Jeezy
17. Why They Call You Kodak
18. There He Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kodak Black – Painting Pictures”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz