Gucci Mane – Gang Gang


In stock

SKU: 13063 Categories: , Tags: ,

Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. East Atlanta Day Ft. 21 Savage
2. Cochella
3. Both (Remix) Ft. Drake & Lil Wayne
4. Drop Top Wizop
5. Pardon Me Ft. Rocko
6. Perfect Pint Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Rae Sremmurd
7. She On My Dick Ft. Rick Ross
8. Jet Li Ft. Chief Keef
9. Thats How I Feel Ft. Young Dolph
10. Make Love Ft. Nicki Minaj
11. Good Drank 2.0 Ft. 2 Chainz, Quavo & The Trap Choir
12. Rookie Of The Year Ft. Z Money
13. Angel Wings Ft. Icewear Vezzo
14. Right Now (Remix) Ft. Evander Griiim
15. Master Peewee Ft. Peewee Longway & Master P
16. Slippery Ft. Migos
17. Thats What I Like (Remix) Ft. Bruno Mars
18. Cold (Remix) Ft. Maroon 5 & Future
19. What Happened Last Night Ft. The Kolors


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gucci Mane – Gang Gang”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz