Evil Pimp – Da Evil Awakening

Evil Pimp – Da Evil Awakening

4.67 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

Smoke On Records presents Da Evil Awakening by Evil Pimp. Album features 8Ball, Lord Infamous, Koopsta Knicca, T-Rock, Mr. Sche, K-Rino from SPC and more.

Track Listing

Not available

3 reviews for Evil Pimp – Da Evil Awakening

  1. 5 out of 5

    When is this gonna come out?

  2. 4 out of 5

    …still waiting for it as well, paid for it months ago. Hope it will be released soon. 🙂

  3. 5 out of 5

    same here

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz



Smoke On Records

Release Date