Duce – Whole Lotta Bars


1K Ent presents Whole Lotta Bars by Duce.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. About to Blow
3. Whole Lotta Bars
4. Dirty
5. Work It
6. I Need Some Weed (Prod. DJ Sean Legend)
7. Lil Chapo
8. Green Ranger (feat. Canadian Q)
9. 100 (feat. TU) [Prod. DJ Sean Legend]
10. Livin It Up (feat. TU)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Duce – Whole Lotta Bars”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz