DJ Scorpio & Ying Yang Twins – HANH!!!

DJ Scorpio & Ying Yang Twins – HANH!!!

Purchase from these retailers:

Track Listing

1. Dope Boi Dime (feat. Marc DeCoca, Killer Mike & 4-Ize)
2. We Don’t Play Dat (feat. Lil Jon & DJ Scorpio)
3. Lookin At Yo Booty (feat. Ying Yang Twins, 4-Ize, DJ Scorpio & Anwar)
4. Aww Skeet Skeet (feat. Ying Yang Twins, Bohagon, DJ Scorpio & Lil LA)
5. Slap Dat Trick (feat. Ying Yang Twins, David Banner & DJ Scorpio)
6. Whatchu Stressin (feat. Ying Yang Twins, Homebwoi, & DJ Scorpio)
7. Crunk Juice (feat. Ying Yang Twins, Yo Gotti, 4-Ize & DJ Scorpio)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Scorpio & Ying Yang Twins – HANH!!!”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Artist Location

Atlanta, GA


Digital Download


Mastermind Music