Sale! DJ Funky & Deraj – Underground Hype: The Album

DJ Funky & Deraj – Underground Hype: The Album

$9.99 $0.99

DJ Funky and Deraj present 'Underground Hype: The Album'. This release features all new music with Future, David Banner, Young Jeezy, Rocko, Waka Flocka, Young Buck, Big K.R.I.T, Drag On, Daz Dillinger, Bun B, $2Fabo, Bandit Gang Marco, Mike Epps, T-Pain, Slice9, Zuse, Cory Mo, Yung Joc, Pimp C and many more.

In stock

Purchase digital version from these retailers:

Track Listing

1. Intro (feat. David Banner, Future, Young Jeezy, Rocko, Waka Flocka & DJ Nando)
2. Haters (feat. Deraj & Sean P)
3. The Plug (feat. Cash Out)
4. 1 Lyfe (feat. Slice 9, D.A. & K-Noe Brown)
5. No HandOuts (feat. Nephew Texas Boy, Waka Flocka, Young Buck & Wooh Da Kid)
6. Gettin Money (feat. Cory Mo, Slice9, El Quezzyo & Yung Joc)
7. Show Out (feat. 2 Chainz, Lloyd & Dropman)
8. Sunshine (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Its A Movie (feat. Drag On)
10. Look Like A Meal (feat. Kaptin Fat)
11. Snoop Dogg Interlude (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Hella Molly (feat. Treie & Daz Dillinger)
13. Bun B Interlude (feat. Bun B)
14. You Already Know
15. Took It All ($2 Fabo)
16. Tell It (feat. Bandit Gang Marco)
17. Thats What She Said (feat. Mike Epps & T-Pain)
18. Bun B Interlude 2 (feat. Bun B)
19. Don’t Ask (feat. Rell, Slice9, QT & K-Noe)
20. Feelin Myself (feat. Zuse)
21. Busabe (feat. Quan Devito & Pimp C)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Funky & Deraj – Underground Hype: The Album”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Atlanta, GA




Funky Productions

Release Date