Dae Dae – The Defanition

Dae Dae & London On Da Track – The Defanition


In stock

Official mixtape release from Dae Dae & London On Da Track.

Track Listing

1. Black Lives Matter
2. Bullshit (feat. 21 Savage)
3. Dead Ass Wrong
4. Dont You Change
5. Hit The Block
6. How You Feel
7. Kodak
8. Love Life Pages
9. Ride (feat. TK Kravitz)
10. Street Shit
11. Woke Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dae Dae & London On Da Track – The Defanition”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Atlanta, GA





Release Date

November 2016