Cocamoe – Glenwood Day 2


The follow up to Glenwood Day by Decatur, GA rapper Cocamoe. Produced by 80 Proof Productionz.

Track Listing

1. Glenwood Day f/ Crimm and Chico Da Overlord
2. 80 Proof Lifestyle
3. No Hook
4. We In Here f/ Windsor Jones
5. The Game
6. Gangsta Shit
7. On My Own f/ Raell
8. Clean Team f/ Windsor Jones
9. We Got It f/ KB
10. Money
11. Love From Me f/ KP
12. Ghetto
13. Coca Hoes
14. Tin Man
15. Everything Clean
16. Glenwood Nigga f/ Crimm
17. King Kong
18. Ride f/ Shawn
19. Ya’ll Niggaz Ain’t Getting No Money
20. Boss Playa Supreme f/ Lady Producto
21. We Gotta Go f/ Davion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cocamoe – Glenwood Day 2”

Your email address will not be published.