C-Rock – Tha Wait Is Over

C-Rock – Tha Wait Is Over


In stock

Import release from C-Rock. Features Chyna Whyte, Indo G, Koopsta Knicca, Yo Gotti, Nashawn, Smoke, Skinny Pimp, La Chat and more.

Track Listing

1. Intro (feat. Chyna Whyte)
2. Aye Yo (feat. Indo G)
3. Boy In Check (feat. Koopsta Knicca)
4. F*cked Yo B*tch
5. D-Boy (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Street Ni**az (feat. Nashawn)
7. Addicted 2 Money (feat. Smoke)
8. HeavyWeights (feat. Skinny Pimp)
9. Pump Pump (feat. Chyna Whyte)
10. Wait Is Over (feat. La Chat)
11. Friends Wit Benefits (feat. Smoke)
12. Life Is A Struggle (feat. Zaya)
13. Crunk and Wild
14. Work That Pu**y
15. We Don’s (feat. Nashawn)
16. Outro (feat. Chyna Whyte & JCR)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “C-Rock – Tha Wait Is Over”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Memphis, TN




Whytehouse Music / JCR Music

Release Date