Sale! Boosie Badazz – Pray for Baton Rouge

Boosie Badazz – Pray for Baton Rouge

$5.99 $0.99

In stock

Track Listing

1. Fly Away
2. 1000 Ft. Slim Thug
3. Going Viral Ft. Kodak Black
4. Yall Aint Us Ft. Webbie & Trill Fam
5. Good Morning Ft. Lil Phat
6. Sell My Name Ft. Webbie & Bun B
7. Slayed Ft. Kodak Black
8. Bet Ya Ft. Webbie
9. Dis Morning
10. I Will Not Run
11. Problem Ft. Webbie
12. Family Rules
13. Born To Be Kings Ft. Shawty Lo
14. Favorite Drug Ft. Scotty ATL
15. In The Pen Ft. C-Murder
16. This Aint Living Ft. C-Murder
17. Run It Up (Remix) Ft. Jose Guapo & Shy Glizzy
18. Go Away Ft. Z-Ro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boosie Badazz – Pray for Baton Rouge”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Baton Rouge, LA





Release Date

August 2016