Boosie Badazz – Death to My Enemies

Boosie Badazz – Death to My Enemies


In stock

SKU: 13412 Categories: , Tags: ,

Comes packaged in a slim jewel case with glossy insert and thermal print on the disc.

Track Listing

1. Testimony (Remix) Ft. Boosie Badazz & Monica
2. Walkin On Blood Ft. Lil Loonie
3. Redlight Ft. Yung Bleu
4. Dem Hoes Gone Choose Ft. B Will
5. Fuck The Police X10
6. See About It Ft. Phenom & Mozzy
7. OTW (Remix) Ft. Luke Nasty, Yung Booke, Money Man, Ace Hood & T-Pain
8. Dat Dirty Ft. Baby Soulja
9. B.I.G. Ft. Shawty Lo
10. Remember When Ft. Mista Cain
11. 30 Deep
12. Mobbin Ft. Adrian Marcel & Too $hort
13. Heavy Ft. Dorrough Music
14. Pressure (Remix) Ft. Spitta
15. Never Fold Ft. Jayway Sosa
16. You Know I Aint Sared Ft. Whop Bezzy
17. Crabs In A Bucket
18. Been A Shooter Ft. Lee Banks & Bankroll Fresh

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz