Blac Youngsta – Illuminati


In stock

SKU: 11779 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Official mixtape release from Blac Youngsta. Comes packaged in a slim jewel case.

Track Listing

1. Illuminati Intro
2. Hip Hopper (feat. Lil Yachty)
3. I Got You (feat. Slim Jxmmi)
4. Hush
5. I Would
6. On Sight (feat. Kodak Black)
7. My Fault
8. Set Trip
9. Confuse Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
10. Front Row Seat
11. Dear Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blac Youngsta – Illuminati”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz