Bigg Five – Dat Cold Blooded Mixtape Vol. 1

Bigg Five – Dat Cold Blooded Mixtape Vol. 1


Re-Release. Bigg Five's Dat Cold Blooded Mixtape Vol. 1 features guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Criminal Manne and more.


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. What’s Up (feat. J Blac)
3. Yall Ni**az Police (feat. Tizzac)
4. Pedal To Da Metal (feat. YT) [Produced by Mac Suave]
5. Freddy Hydro Skit
6. Fire
7. They Know What I Rep (feat. J Blac)
8. Throw Yo Sets Up
9. Hydro Skit
10. 7 Figgas
11. Hydro Skit
12. Every Day I’m Juggling
13. Kaseo Skit
14. Good Brain (feat. J Blac)
15. We Ain’t Playing Wit Ya
16. Round Here
17. Hydro Skit
18. I Gotta Get It
19. Crack Music (feat. Yo Gotti)
20. Bigg Five Skit
21. I Just Lean Like Dat
22. Skit
23. You Ain’t Gutta
24. Hydro Skit
25. F*ck What Ya Heard
26. I Ain’t Got Time 2 Play
27. Skit
28. I’m Stacken My Chips
29. Hydro Skit
30. Get Money (feat. Criminal Manne)
31. Cold Blooded
32. Hydro Skit
33. T-Magic Skit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bigg Five – Dat Cold Blooded Mixtape Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Memphis, TN


CD, Download


Bigg Five Entertainment

Release Date




You may also like…