Big Boi – Boomiverse

Big Boi – Boomiverse

Buy Now

SKU: 13376 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Boomiverse is the third studio album by American rapper and Outkast member Big Boi, released on June 16, 2017, through Epic Records. It serves as a follow-up to the rapper’s sophomore studio album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors.

Track Listing

1. Da Next Day
2. Kill Jill (feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy)
3. Mic Jack
4. In the South (feat. Gucci Mane & Pimp C)
5. Order of Operations
6. All Night
7. Get Wit It (feat. Snoop Dogg)
8. Overthunk
9. Chocolate
10. Made Man (feat. Killer Mike & Kurupt)
11. Freakanomics (feat. Sleepy Brown)
12. Follow Deez (feat. Curren$y & Killer Mike)