Sale! Bankroll Fresh – Life of a Hot Boy 2: Real Trapper

Bankroll Fresh – Life of a Hot Boy 2: Real Trapper

$5.99 $0.99

One of the hottest up-and-coming rappers in Atlanta, Bankroll Fresh, returns with Life of a Hot Boy 2: Real Trapper. This release is hosted by DJ Pretty Boy Tank and DJ Spinz. Production is handled by D Rich, Fresh Jones, FKi, Chophouze, Cassius Jay, Zaytoven and King Cee O. Guests inclue 1st (FKi), Spodee, Street Money Red, Street Money Boochie and Travis Porter.

In stock

Track Listing

1. LOAHB2 Real Trapper Intro
2. Behind The Fence
3. Real Trapper
4. Sydney
5. Everytime (feat. 1st (FKi), Spodee & Street Money Red)
6. Trap
7. Ski
8. Walked In (feat. Street Money Boochie & Travis Porter)
9. Free Wop Freestyle (Free Gucci)
10. Ten
11. Thats Whats Goin On
12. Rack Stackin
13. We Doin It
14. 360
15. Grammy’s
16. Fabulous
17. 17
18. F*ckin Witcha
19. LOAHB2 Real Trapper Freestyle
20. Bout It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bankroll Fresh – Life of a Hot Boy 2: Real Trapper”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Atlanta, GA




Street Money Worldwide

Release Date