B-Tite – Blunt Force Trauma

B-Tite – Blunt Force Trauma

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


For the first time on CD, B-Tite's 2012 release Blunt Force Trauma. This album comes completely remastered with brand new artwork!


Track Listing

1. Soul Snatcher (Intro)
2. Blunt Force Trauma
3. Desecration
4. Inverted Crucifix
5. The Darkside
6. Fulla Bump (feat. Strife Abaddon & Young EP)
7. Creep Up On Ya
8. Brandishin My Heat
9. Get Ur Posse (feat. Tha BG)
10. Flames of Hell
11. Hide N Creep
12. Sweet Dreams
13. Dig A Hole (feat. Strife Abaddon)
14. One of A Kind (feat. Phrozt)
15. Devil Shyt (feat. Jok-R)
16. Home Invasion
17. Devilment (feat. Young EP, Seer Da Reaper & Strife Abaddon)
18. Devils Night (feat. AmokRun, Tha BG, Thic Man, Mr. Grimm, Jok-R & Phrozt)
19. Insanity (Outro)

1 review for B-Tite – Blunt Force Trauma

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    This album is his best work. Front to back, it’s a classic.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Artist Location

Ontario, CA


CD, Download


Rap/Hip-Hop; Horrorcore



Release Date